حدد اللغة الخاصة بك

حلول & بيلفوني دراسة حالة للاتصالاتEN

حلول & بيلفوني دراسة حالة للاتصالاتFR

حلول & بيلفوني دراسة حالة للاتصالاتDE

حلول & بيلفوني دراسة حالة للاتصالاتRU

حلول & بيلفوني دراسة حالة للاتصالاتES

حلول & بيلفوني دراسة حالة للاتصالاتPT

حلول & بيلفوني دراسة حالة للاتصالاتAR

حلول & بيلفوني دراسة حالة للاتصالاتTR

حلول & بيلفوني دراسة حالة للاتصالاتTH

حلول & بيلفوني دراسة حالة للاتصالاتID

حلول & بيلفوني دراسة حالة للاتصالات繁中

الحلول

الصفحة الرئيسية > الحلول

الشهادة الرقمية المحمولة هما الطريق لاسلكي فرنك بلجيكي-TD500 محطة معيدات الإرسال/قاعدة الطاقة هايت هيئة الهجرة واللاجئين ل VHF/UHF فرنك بلجيكي-RT7500

اتصل بنااتصل بنا

دراسة حالة إفرادية
  • دراسة حالة الفندق
    الخلفية: تقع في مدينة تشانغتشو، "فندق الينابيع الحارة بانيويشان" تغطية 150000 متر مربع، الجمع بين مع الفندق، والينابيع الساخنة، وأغذية الشوارع، سبأ والدائرة. أنه تلقي 3000 شخص في نفس الوقت. كعدم وجود نظام لتوزيع هذه الوظيفة، كانت الإنتاجية منخفضة. كما لا يمكن الحصول على الموظفين وكان بعثة في الوقت الحقيقي رصد، خدمة غير مكتمل وانخفاض مستوى. متطلبات العميل : تمكين متعدد إدارات الاتصالات الداخلية و الاتصالات الخارجية دون تدخل من بعضها البعض. الاتصالات ويجب أن تشمل التغطية منتجع أكملها. الوصول إلى الهدف لتمرير العمل دون الاجتماع وجها لوجه، واستجابة لمتطلبات العملاء في جزء من ثانية. الحل في بيلفوني: من أجل استيعاب القنوات اللازمة للإدارات التي مطلوبة لتغطية، أوصى بيلفوني بنظام رقمي، الذي يتألف من 3 فرنك بلجيكي-RF7500 معيدات الرقمية عبر ثلاثة مواقع. وزودت بيلفوني أيضا أجهزة الراديو المحمولة TD50X فرنك بلجيكي لاستخدام، وبرمجة هذه إلى مجموعات منفصلة مثل المطاعم إدارة، إدارة النقل والإمداد، الترفيه إدارة إدارة السكن وهلم جرا، ومجموعة مختلفة هرمية المستويات في الإدارات. المنافع: المميز مع مكالمات متعددة جعل الاتصالات أكثر مرنة، والحصول على تعاون أفضل بغض النظر عن وزارة الداخلية أو بين الإدارات. نظام تحديد المواقع، ومراقبة عن بعد السماح للمشرف الحصول على مقبض المهمة في الوقت الحقيقي. إنذار الطوارئ يجعل من العمال الخاص بك آمنة. الصوت الرقمي واضحة ونقية حتى عند الحافة من التغطية جعل كل مرت وضوح الرسالة.
  • دبمر "حل الملكية الفكرية" للطريق السريع
    بيلفوني إضافة مزايا فرنك بلجيكي-R1000 دبمر معيد تقوية دعم وضع أعمال متعددة، ويمكن للعملاء حرية اختيار العمل في الوضع البسيط، ووضع الازدواج، وضع أجهزة إعادة الإرسال. حجية الاعتراف الدالة الحصرية الأخرى راديو ومنع إهدار الموارد والاتصالات الخاصة. سهلة تثبيت وعالية الأداء في تبديد الحرارة هي اثنين المزيد من الميزات الفريدة.
الحل
  • النقل2015-09-23 10:51:40

    موثوقة وآمنة الاتصال ضروري للصحيفة اليومية سريعة وفعالة وآمنة النقل. يمكن الطوارئ يحدث هو الوقت في كل لحظة في جميع ظروف الحياة في حالة الطوارئ. على يجب رصد وتتبع خاصة المركبات إلا من خلال برنامج التشغيل نفسه. القيادة في الليل مع إجهاد العين جعل الصمام الخفيفة عالية تكون ضرورية لتشغيل برنامج التشغيل. ترافق مع تحريك السيارة في الطريق صاخبة، مستقرة، واضحة، وعلى نطاق واسع إشارة واضحة، والتغطية يجب أن تضمن الصوت كريستال. بيلفوني الرقمية المحمولة إذاعة مخصصة لموثوقية الاتصالات الآمنة.
    العجاف مزيد من المعلومات>>
  • سوبر ماركت2015-10-28 09:32:45

    منتجات متنوعة وضخمة إقبال يأتي والخروج من المتاجر الكبرى كل يوم، والتي تتطلب انتداب الموظفين كفاءة وخدمة العملاء في الوقت المناسب. في المربع وفي الوقت نفسه، البلاغ في المستودع للسوبر ماركت مهم أيضا. أنها مسائل الطقس يمكنك كفاءة إدارة المستودع أو لا. مزدحمة مطلوب الناس وبيئة صاخبة صوت عال، واضحة، الصوت كريستال. مجمع تتطلب بيئة مستودع راديو الخام. الطقس وتذكارات المساعدين ويمكن كذلك التعاون مع حارس المستودع يمكن البحث عن العملاء الطقس المسائل ما التي يحتاجون إليها في الوقت المناسب. يجب أن تصل التغطية الإذاعية للمستودع. بيلفوني 3 وات و 5 راديو محمول واط إمدادات الصوت بصوت عال وواضح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، أن ' الغبار و الدالة أنتيماجنيتيك جعله مثاليا لاستخدام السوبر ماركت لا يهم في الواجهة أو في المستودعات.
    العجاف مزيد من المعلومات>>
  • الفندق2015-07-24 15:10:03

    الفورية الفعالة يتم الاتصال بين الموظفين والرد في الوقت المناسب لمتطلبات العملاء من المهم أن الاتصالات التجارية. متكررة تتطلب الاتصالات الداخلية وعقد طويل وقت العمل يجب أن تكون الإذاعة خفيفة الوزن وسهلة للتحكم ووقت طويل للبطارية الاحتياطية والخام PTT الزر. تحمل 50، مرات 0000 اختبار الصحافة، وات 3 بيلفوني والراديو المحمولة التناظرية 5 واط يمكن أن تلبي على الإطلاق الحاجة الخاصة بك. ومع قدرة 2500 البطارية التي يمكن أن تستمر العملية 12 ساعة الوقت. النخيل، وتصميم خفيف الوزن وليكن التعامل معها 24 ساعة دون الجهد. لكل فرد أن يعرف كيفية معالجة عند الحصول عليه.
    العجاف مزيد من المعلومات>>
  • البناء2015-07-24 15:09:31

    كما المغبرة، صاخبة والخام في موقع البناء، وأنه يتطلب التنسيق في الوقت الحقيقي بين مجموعات متعددة، التقليل إلى أدنى حد من أثر على تطوير الاتصالات وموقع يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار في التواصل البناء. يجب أن يكون راديو ظهرت مع الدالة الغبار على مقاومة البيئة المغبرة البناء. الخام التصميم لحماية من إسقاط أثر عندما يسقط من أعلى مستوياتها. مع أسطول المتزايد والتوسع في المنطقة، يجب أن يكون نظام الاتصالات قابلة للتحديث و قابلة للتوسيع. لاتخاذ جيدة مراقبة العمال في حالة القيل والقال أو التهرب، وأجهزة الراديو ويجب أن يمكن رصدها وتتبع. "دبمر" P10X فرنك بلجيكي سلسلة وفرنك بلجيكي-P50X سلسلة دبمر من التكلفة الفعالة، التي هي تقريبا بنفس السعر التناظرية المنتجات. تصميم الخام مع مسح المكس الصوت بصوت عال لهم يكون أفضل خيار للتواصل البناء.
    العجاف مزيد من المعلومات>>
Subscribe

المتواجدون الآن

على الإنترنت

Select Your Language

Solutions & Case Study-BelFone TelecomEN

Solutions & Case Study-BelFone TelecomFR

Solutions & Case Study-BelFone TelecomDE

Solutions & Case Study-BelFone TelecomRU

Solutions & Case Study-BelFone TelecomES

Solutions & Case Study-BelFone TelecomPT

Solutions & Case Study-BelFone TelecomAR

Solutions & Case Study-BelFone TelecomTR

Solutions & Case Study-BelFone TelecomTH

Solutions & Case Study-BelFone TelecomID

Solutions & Case Study-BelFone Telecom繁中

Solutions

Home > Solutions

Certificate handheld digital two way radios BF-TD500 DMR Hight Power Repeater/Base Station for VHF/UHF BF-RT7500

Contact UsContact Us

Case Study
  • Hotel Case Study
    Background: Located in Zhangzhou city, BANYUESHAN Hot Spring Hotel covered 150000 square meters, combining with hotel, hot spring, food street, SPA and chamber. It can receive 3000 people at the same time. As lack of system for their job allocation, the productivity was low. As staffs cannot get real-time mission monitoring, service was patchy and low standard. Customer’s requirement: Enable multi departments’ internal communication and external communication without interference from each other. Communication coverage must cover the whole holiday resort. Reach target to pass work without face-to-face meeting, response to customers’ requirement in a split second. Belphone’s solution: In order to accommodate the channels required for the departments they wanted to cover, Belphone recommended a digital system, which consisted of 3 BF-RF7500 digital repeaters over three sites. Belphone also supplied portable radios BF-TD50X for use, programmed these into separate groups like catering department, Logistics Department, Recreation department, Accommodation department and so on, and set different hierarchical levels in departments. Benefits: Featured with versatile calls make communication more flexible and get better cooperation no matter internal department or between departments. GPS and remote monitor let supervisor get real-time task handle. Emergency alarm makes sure your workers safe. Clear and crisp digital audio even at the edge of coverage make every message passed clearly.
  • dPMR IP Solution for Highway
    The 76 kilometers long Qingzhou highway located in Shandong, China, where covers with mountain. As one of the main highway in Shandong, the traffic police should free the traffic jam usually. Plus the highway maintaining cooperation in road maintenance is necessary. So a reliable, fast and effective coordination of all task forces can greatly enhanced work efficiency and reduce emergency. The highway services entrusted Belphone set IP-based digital wireless communication system for them on 2014. Customer’s requirement 1 enable IP connection 2 enable priority talk when every channel been take 3 enable 5 groups talking at the same time (leave extra 2 channels for added groups) 4 communication coverage covered all long highway   Belphone’s solution Belphone minimized cost with DPMR radio and no less on audio quality by digital technology. 1 Intelligent redundancy functions and robust system design provide discreet communication, which is important in emergency situation. 2 IP-based networking make future expanded flexibly 3 Super digital audio quality provides clear audio even in noisy highway 4 Flexible versatile calls realize efficient cooperation among different departments. 5 Versatile function plus emergency alarm ensure workers safety. 6 call log reminds you of the missing important calls. Belphone added merits As BF-R1000 dPMR repeater support multiple work mode, customers can freely choose work in simplex mode, duplex mode, repeater mode. Authentic admit function exclusive other radio and prevent resource wasted and communication private. Easy to install and high performance in heat dissipation are two more unique features.
Solution
  • Transportation2015-09-23 10:51:40

    Reliable and secure communication is essential for the quick, efficient and safe daily transportation. Emergency could happen at every moment in all conditions Time is life in emergency situation. The vehicles must be monitored and traced especially only by driver himself. Driving at night with eyestrain make high light LED be necessary for driver operation. Accompany with moving car in noisy road, Stable, clear, wide signal coverage and clear, christal audio must be guaranteed. Belfone digital portable radio customized for Reliable, secure communication.
    Lean More>>
  • Supermarket2015-10-28 09:32:45

    Various products and huge footfall come in and come out from the supermarkets every day, which require the efficient personnel assignment and timely customer service. In the meanwhile, the communication in warehouse of supermarket is also important. It matters weather you can efficiently manage warehouse or not. Crowded people and noisy environment required loud, clear, christal audio. Complex warehouse environment requires rough radio. Weather shop assistants can well cooperate with warehouse keeper matters weather customer can find what they need timely. Radio coverage must reach to warehouse. Belfone 3 watt and 5 watt portable radio supply clear and loud audio. Plus, its’ dustproof and antimagnetic function make it perfect for supermarket use not matter in storefront or in warehouse.
    Lean More>>
  • Hotel2015-07-24 15:10:03

    The instant efficient communication among employees and timely reply to customers’ requirement are important to business communication.  Frequent internal communications and long holding work time require the radio must be lightweight, easy to control, long battery standby time and rough PTT button. Withstand 50, 0000 times press test, Belfone 3 watt and 5 watt analog portable radio can absolutely meet your need. And with 2500 capacity battery which can last 12 hours operation time. Palm and lightweight design let it be handled 24 hours without effort.  Everyone could know how to handle upon getting it.
    Lean More>>
  • Construction2015-07-24 15:09:31

    As it is dusty, noisy and rough at the construction site, and it requires real-time coordination among multiple groups, minimizing impact on communications and site development must be take into account in construction communication. Radio must be featured with dustproof function to resist dusty construction environment. Rough design to protect from dropping impact when falling from the highs. With fleet growing and area expanding, the communication system must be upgradable and expandable. For take good control of workers in case of gossip or shirking, radios must can be monitored and traced. BF-P10X DPMR series and BF-P50X DPMR series are cost efficient, which are almost at the same price as analog products. The rough design with clear loud audio maks them be the best choice for construction communication.
    Lean More>>
Subscribe

Online Now

Online