حدد اللغة الخاصة بك

الحل للصناعات-بيلفوني للاتصالاتEN

الحل للصناعات-بيلفوني للاتصالاتFR

الحل للصناعات-بيلفوني للاتصالاتDE

الحل للصناعات-بيلفوني للاتصالاتRU

الحل للصناعات-بيلفوني للاتصالاتES

الحل للصناعات-بيلفوني للاتصالاتPT

الحل للصناعات-بيلفوني للاتصالاتAR

الحل للصناعات-بيلفوني للاتصالاتTR

الحل للصناعات-بيلفوني للاتصالاتTH

الحل للصناعات-بيلفوني للاتصالاتID

الحل للصناعات-بيلفوني للاتصالات繁中

الحل

الصفحة الرئيسية > الحلول > الحل

الشهادة الرقمية المحمولة هما الطريق لاسلكي فرنك بلجيكي-TD500 محطة معيدات الإرسال/قاعدة الطاقة هايت هيئة الهجرة واللاجئين ل VHF/UHF فرنك بلجيكي-RT7500

اتصل بنااتصل بنا

الحل
  • النقل2015-09-23 10:51:40

    موثوقة وآمنة الاتصال ضروري للصحيفة اليومية سريعة وفعالة وآمنة النقل. يمكن الطوارئ يحدث هو الوقت في كل لحظة في جميع ظروف الحياة في حالة الطوارئ. على يجب رصد وتتبع خاصة المركبات إلا من خلال برنامج التشغيل نفسه. القيادة في الليل مع إجهاد العين جعل الصمام الخفيفة عالية تكون ضرورية لتشغيل برنامج التشغيل. ترافق مع تحريك السيارة في الطريق صاخبة، مستقرة، واضحة، وعلى نطاق واسع إشارة واضحة، والتغطية يجب أن تضمن الصوت كريستال. بيلفوني الرقمية المحمولة إذاعة مخصصة لموثوقية الاتصالات الآمنة.
    العجاف مزيد من المعلومات>>
  • السلامة العامة2015-07-24 15:06:41

    كالجمهور الأمن ستواجه حادثة غير متوقعة إنذار كل يوم، وحالات الطوارئ و تتبع الموقع أهم سمات. ميزات فريدة من نوعها يمكن تعظيم القريبة المورد، والحصول في الوقت المناسب والمفيد الاستجابة لحالة الطوارئ من تنسيق الموظفين فورا. وبهذه الطريقة، عبر فريق التنسيق ومسح وانقطاع الاتصالات، دقيقة ومتناسقة من البيانات في الوقت الحقيقي، و تبادل المعلومات في الوقت الحقيقي يمكن أن تتحقق، وهي حاسمة بالنسبة للجمهور الأمن. البيانات رسائل استبدال الإرشادات المنطوقة بث إعلانات إلى الحد يحتمل الخطأ "سوبيرسينسيتيفي لتحديد المواقع" تمكين موقع السيارة دقيقة-حاسمة بالنسبة ضمان الإدارة الفعالة للحوادث وخدمة الأعطال تصميم متين والصوت واضحة تماما الاتصالات دقيقة وحتى في بيئة صاخبة. أوبجرادابل والميزات قابلة للتوسيع هامة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة عند توسيع الأسطول. سهلة للتحكم في الراديو في لمحة واحدة حتى في الليل أو الإضاءة المنخفضة شرط مع ارتفاع الضوء LED سلسلة هيئة الهجرة واللاجئين بيلفوني جمع كل هذه وظائف هامة والمصممة خصيصا للسلامة العامة.
    العجاف مزيد من المعلومات>>
  • البناء2015-07-24 15:09:31

    كما المغبرة، صاخبة والخام في موقع البناء، وأنه يتطلب التنسيق في الوقت الحقيقي بين مجموعات متعددة، التقليل إلى أدنى حد من أثر على تطوير الاتصالات وموقع يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار في التواصل البناء. يجب أن يكون راديو ظهرت مع الدالة الغبار على مقاومة البيئة المغبرة البناء. الخام التصميم لحماية من إسقاط أثر عندما يسقط من أعلى مستوياتها. مع أسطول المتزايد والتوسع في المنطقة، يجب أن يكون نظام الاتصالات قابلة للتحديث و قابلة للتوسيع. لاتخاذ جيدة مراقبة العمال في حالة القيل والقال أو التهرب، وأجهزة الراديو ويجب أن يمكن رصدها وتتبع. "دبمر" P10X فرنك بلجيكي سلسلة وفرنك بلجيكي-P50X سلسلة دبمر من التكلفة الفعالة، التي هي تقريبا بنفس السعر التناظرية المنتجات. تصميم الخام مع مسح المكس الصوت بصوت عال لهم يكون أفضل خيار للتواصل البناء.
    العجاف مزيد من المعلومات>>
  • الفندق2015-07-24 15:10:03

    الفورية الفعالة يتم الاتصال بين الموظفين والرد في الوقت المناسب لمتطلبات العملاء من المهم أن الاتصالات التجارية. متكررة تتطلب الاتصالات الداخلية وعقد طويل وقت العمل يجب أن تكون الإذاعة خفيفة الوزن وسهلة للتحكم ووقت طويل للبطارية الاحتياطية والخام PTT الزر. تحمل 50، مرات 0000 اختبار الصحافة، وات 3 بيلفوني والراديو المحمولة التناظرية 5 واط يمكن أن تلبي على الإطلاق الحاجة الخاصة بك. ومع قدرة 2500 البطارية التي يمكن أن تستمر العملية 12 ساعة الوقت. النخيل، وتصميم خفيف الوزن وليكن التعامل معها 24 ساعة دون الجهد. لكل فرد أن يعرف كيفية معالجة عند الحصول عليه.
    العجاف مزيد من المعلومات>>
  • سوبر ماركت2015-10-28 09:32:45

    منتجات متنوعة وضخمة إقبال يأتي والخروج من المتاجر الكبرى كل يوم، والتي تتطلب انتداب الموظفين كفاءة وخدمة العملاء في الوقت المناسب. في المربع وفي الوقت نفسه، البلاغ في المستودع للسوبر ماركت مهم أيضا. أنها مسائل الطقس يمكنك كفاءة إدارة المستودع أو لا. مزدحمة مطلوب الناس وبيئة صاخبة صوت عال، واضحة، الصوت كريستال. مجمع تتطلب بيئة مستودع راديو الخام. الطقس وتذكارات المساعدين ويمكن كذلك التعاون مع حارس المستودع يمكن البحث عن العملاء الطقس المسائل ما التي يحتاجون إليها في الوقت المناسب. يجب أن تصل التغطية الإذاعية للمستودع. بيلفوني 3 وات و 5 راديو محمول واط إمدادات الصوت بصوت عال وواضح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، أن ' الغبار و الدالة أنتيماجنيتيك جعله مثاليا لاستخدام السوبر ماركت لا يهم في الواجهة أو في المستودعات.
    العجاف مزيد من المعلومات>>
Subscribe

المتواجدون الآن

على الإنترنت

Select Your Language

Solution For Industries-BelFone TelecomEN

Solution For Industries-BelFone TelecomFR

Solution For Industries-BelFone TelecomDE

Solution For Industries-BelFone TelecomRU

Solution For Industries-BelFone TelecomES

Solution For Industries-BelFone TelecomPT

Solution For Industries-BelFone TelecomAR

Solution For Industries-BelFone TelecomTR

Solution For Industries-BelFone TelecomTH

Solution For Industries-BelFone TelecomID

Solution For Industries-BelFone Telecom繁中

Solution

Home > Solutions > Solution

Certificate handheld digital two way radios BF-TD500 DMR Hight Power Repeater/Base Station for VHF/UHF BF-RT7500

Contact UsContact Us

Solution
  • Transportation2015-09-23 10:51:40

    Reliable and secure communication is essential for the quick, efficient and safe daily transportation. Emergency could happen at every moment in all conditions Time is life in emergency situation. The vehicles must be monitored and traced especially only by driver himself. Driving at night with eyestrain make high light LED be necessary for driver operation. Accompany with moving car in noisy road, Stable, clear, wide signal coverage and clear, christal audio must be guaranteed. Belfone digital portable radio customized for Reliable, secure communication.
    Lean More>>
  • Public safety2015-07-24 15:06:41

    As public security would face unpredictable accident every day, emergency alarm and location trace is most important features. The unique features can maximize nearby resource, get timely and helpful react to the emergency situation from the immediate staff coordination. In this way, the cross-team coordination, clear and uninterrupted communication, accurate and consistent real-time data, and real-time information sharing can be realized, which are critical to the public security. Data messages replace spoken instructions to broadcast announcements to reduce the potential error  Supersensitive GPS enables accurate vehicle location - crucial for efficient management of incidents and service disruptions  Rugged design and crystal-clear audio ensure accurate communication even in noisy environment. Upgradable and expandable features are important and cost-efficient when fleet expanded. Easy to control the radio at one glance even at night or low-light condition with the high light LED Belfone DMR series gather all these significant functions and specially designed for public safety.
    Lean More>>
  • Construction2015-07-24 15:09:31

    As it is dusty, noisy and rough at the construction site, and it requires real-time coordination among multiple groups, minimizing impact on communications and site development must be take into account in construction communication. Radio must be featured with dustproof function to resist dusty construction environment. Rough design to protect from dropping impact when falling from the highs. With fleet growing and area expanding, the communication system must be upgradable and expandable. For take good control of workers in case of gossip or shirking, radios must can be monitored and traced. BF-P10X DPMR series and BF-P50X DPMR series are cost efficient, which are almost at the same price as analog products. The rough design with clear loud audio maks them be the best choice for construction communication.
    Lean More>>
  • Hotel2015-07-24 15:10:03

    The instant efficient communication among employees and timely reply to customers’ requirement are important to business communication.  Frequent internal communications and long holding work time require the radio must be lightweight, easy to control, long battery standby time and rough PTT button. Withstand 50, 0000 times press test, Belfone 3 watt and 5 watt analog portable radio can absolutely meet your need. And with 2500 capacity battery which can last 12 hours operation time. Palm and lightweight design let it be handled 24 hours without effort.  Everyone could know how to handle upon getting it.
    Lean More>>
  • Supermarket2015-10-28 09:32:45

    Various products and huge footfall come in and come out from the supermarkets every day, which require the efficient personnel assignment and timely customer service. In the meanwhile, the communication in warehouse of supermarket is also important. It matters weather you can efficiently manage warehouse or not. Crowded people and noisy environment required loud, clear, christal audio. Complex warehouse environment requires rough radio. Weather shop assistants can well cooperate with warehouse keeper matters weather customer can find what they need timely. Radio coverage must reach to warehouse. Belfone 3 watt and 5 watt portable radio supply clear and loud audio. Plus, its’ dustproof and antimagnetic function make it perfect for supermarket use not matter in storefront or in warehouse.
    Lean More>>
Subscribe

Online Now

Online