حدد اللغة الخاصة بك

علامتنا التجاريةEN

علامتنا التجاريةFR

علامتنا التجاريةDE

علامتنا التجاريةRU

علامتنا التجاريةES

علامتنا التجاريةPT

علامتنا التجاريةAR

علامتنا التجاريةTR

علامتنا التجاريةTH

علامتنا التجاريةID

علامتنا التجارية繁中

علامتنا التجارية

الصفحة الرئيسية > من نحن > علامتنا التجارية

الشهادة الرقمية المحمولة هما الطريق لاسلكي فرنك بلجيكي-TD500 محطة معيدات الإرسال/قاعدة الطاقة هايت هيئة الهجرة واللاجئين ل VHF/UHF فرنك بلجيكي-RT7500

اتصل بنااتصل بنا

علامتنا التجارية

بفدكس وبيلفوني هي العلامات التجارية فوجيان بيفينج تكنولوجيا الاتصالات بفدكس Co., Ltd. للسوق المحلية، بينما بيلفوني أنشئ حديثا الأسواق الخارجية.


للسوق المحلي الصيني للأسواق الخارجية


Defination و معنى الجديد شعار


لإظهار روح للشركة في الأفضل طريقة وأفضل التواصل مع الأسواق الخارجية، قمنا بإطلاق العلامة التجارية الجديدة بيلفوني. اعتماد شعار بيلفوني أعلى مثلثات مجوفة اثنين بألوان مختلفة. هذه مثلثين متقاطعة تبدو وكأنها شبكة عبور criss تظهر ملامح الراديو الاتصالات، مما يشير إلى أن بيلفوني مصمم محترف و موفر لمعدات الاتصالات الإذاعية والحلول. ما هو أكثر من ذلك، ويبدو الصورة كاملة مثل أن اثنين من الأشخاص يتحدثون وجها لوجه. وينقل المتطلبات الصارمة للشركة نحو جودة الاتصالات، جعل المحادثة كمسح كما مرئية. جعل نغمات مختلفة من اللون الأزرق شعار مليئة بالاحساس بالتكنولوجيا. اتفاقات نمط تصميم مسطح مع الحديث الجمالية، والذي يتماشى مع قيادة بيلفوني.

بيل، تتكون في بيلفوني، وهو المرادف للاتصالات الحديثة، والوحدة لنسبة الحجم، فضلا عن معنى الجمال في فرينس. مع جميع الآثار ذات مغزى، ونأمل أن يمكننا توفير منتجات عالية الجودة وحلول في محرك الأقراص لتكنولوجيا الاتصالات المتقدمة.


وعلاوة على ذلك، يعني بيلفوني خارجها وإلى الأمام. وهو يشير إلى تصميمنا على تصميم المزيد من المنتجات المبتكرة والحلول، لبناء علاقة طويلة الأمد مع شركاء أكثر عالمية، وتوسيع حصتها في السوق في جميع أنحاء العالم. وسوف نحصل على الإنجاز الجديد وراء النجاح الحالية، والحفاظ على التحرك إلى الأمام.

Subscribe

المتواجدون الآن

على الإنترنت

Select Your Language

Our Brand-BelFone TelecomEN

Our Brand-BelFone TelecomFR

Our Brand-BelFone TelecomDE

Our Brand-BelFone TelecomRU

Our Brand-BelFone TelecomES

Our Brand-BelFone TelecomPT

Our Brand-BelFone TelecomAR

Our Brand-BelFone TelecomTR

Our Brand-BelFone TelecomTH

Our Brand-BelFone TelecomID

Our Brand-BelFone Telecom繁中

Our Brand

Home > About Us > Our Brand

Certificate handheld digital two way radios BF-TD500 DMR Hight Power Repeater/Base Station for VHF/UHF BF-RT7500

Contact UsContact Us

Our Brand

 

BFDX and Belfone both are the brands of Fujian Beifeng Telecom Technology Co., Ltd. BFDX is for domestic market, while BelFone is newly established for overseas market.

 


      For China Domestic Market                                                                           For Overseas Markets


Defination and Meaning of the BelFone logo


To show the spirit of the company in the better way and to better communicate with the overseas market, we launched the new brand Belfone. 


The logo of BelFone is made up of two hollow triangles in different colors. These two crossed triangles look like the criss-crossing network that shows the features of the radio communication, which indicates that BelFone is the professional designer and provider for radio communication equipments and solutions. What’s more, the whole image seems like that two persons are talking face to face. It conveys the company’s stringent requirements towards communication quality, which is to make conversation as clear as visible. The different tones of blue make the logo full of sense of technology. The flat design style accords with modern aesthetic, which conforms to the leadership of Belfone.


Bell, consist in BelFone, is the synonym of modern communication, the unit of volume ratio, as well as the meaning of beauty in Frence. With all the meaningful implications, we hope that we can provide the high quality products and solutions in the drive of the advanced communication technology.


 

Moreover, BelFone implies beyond and forward. It indicates our determination to design more innovative products and solutions, to build long-term relationship with more global partners, and to enlarge the market share worldwide. We will obtain new achievement beyond the current success, and keep moving forward. 

Subscribe

Online Now

Online