حدد اللغة الخاصة بك

دراسة حالة الفندقEN

دراسة حالة الفندقFR

دراسة حالة الفندقDE

دراسة حالة الفندقRU

دراسة حالة الفندقES

دراسة حالة الفندقPT

دراسة حالة الفندقAR

دراسة حالة الفندقTR

دراسة حالة الفندقTH

دراسة حالة الفندقID

دراسة حالة الفندق繁中

دراسة حالة إفرادية

الصفحة الرئيسية > دراسة حالة إفرادية

دراسة حالة إفرادية

دراسة حالة الفندق

الخلفية:

تقع في مدينة تشانغتشو، "فندق الينابيع الحارة بانيويشان" تغطية 150000 متر مربع، الجمع بين مع الفندق، والينابيع الساخنة، وأغذية الشوارع، سبأ والدائرة. أنه تلقي 3000 شخص في نفس الوقت. كعدم وجود نظام لتوزيع هذه الوظيفة، كانت الإنتاجية منخفضة. كما لا يمكن الحصول على الموظفين وكان بعثة في الوقت الحقيقي رصد، خدمة غير مكتمل وانخفاض مستوى.








متطلبات العميل :

تمكين متعدد إدارات الاتصالات الداخلية و الاتصالات الخارجية دون تدخل من بعضها البعض. الاتصالات ويجب أن تشمل التغطية منتجع أكملها. الوصول إلى الهدف لتمرير العمل دون الاجتماع وجها لوجه، واستجابة لمتطلبات العملاء في جزء من ثانية. الحل في


بيلفوني:

من أجل استيعاب القنوات اللازمة للإدارات التي مطلوبة لتغطية، أوصى بيلفوني بنظام رقمي، الذي يتألف من 3 فرنك بلجيكي-RF7500 معيدات الرقمية عبر ثلاثة مواقع.

وزودت بيلفوني أيضا أجهزة الراديو المحمولة TD50X فرنك بلجيكي لاستخدام، وبرمجة هذه إلى مجموعات منفصلة مثل المطاعم إدارة، إدارة النقل والإمداد، الترفيه إدارة إدارة السكن وهلم جرا، ومجموعة مختلفة هرمية المستويات في الإدارات.


المنافع:

المميز مع مكالمات متعددة جعل الاتصالات أكثر مرنة، والحصول على تعاون أفضل بغض النظر عن وزارة الداخلية أو بين الإدارات. نظام تحديد المواقع، ومراقبة عن بعد السماح للمشرف الحصول على مقبض المهمة في الوقت الحقيقي. إنذار الطوارئ يجعل من العمال الخاص بك آمنة. الصوت الرقمي واضحة ونقية حتى عند الحافة من التغطية جعل كل مرت وضوح الرسالة.

القادم :دبمر "حل الملكية الفكرية" للطريق السريع

Subscribe

المتواجدون الآن

على الإنترنت

Select Your Language

Hotel Case StudyEN

Hotel Case StudyFR

Hotel Case StudyDE

Hotel Case StudyRU

Hotel Case StudyES

Hotel Case StudyPT

Hotel Case StudyAR

Hotel Case StudyTR

Hotel Case StudyTH

Hotel Case StudyID

Hotel Case Study繁中

Case Study

Home > Case Study

Case Study

Hotel Case Study

Background:

Located in Zhangzhou city, BANYUESHAN Hot Spring Hotel covered 150000 square meters, combining with hotel, hot spring, food street, SPA and chamber. It can receive 3000 people at the same time. As lack of system for their job allocation, the productivity was low. As staffs cannot get real-time mission monitoring, service was patchy and low standard.








Customer’s requirement:

Enable multi departments’ internal communication and external communication without interference from each other. Communication coverage must cover the whole holiday resort. Reach target to pass work without face-to-face meeting, response to customers’ requirement in a split second.


Belphone’s solution:

In order to accommodate the channels required for the departments they wanted to cover, Belphone recommended a digital system, which consisted of 3 BF-RF7500 digital repeaters over three sites.

Belphone also supplied portable radios BF-TD50X for use, programmed these into separate groups like catering department, Logistics Department, Recreation department, Accommodation department and so on, and set different hierarchical levels in departments.


Benefits:

Featured with versatile calls make communication more flexible and get better cooperation no matter internal department or between departments. GPS and remote monitor let supervisor get real-time task handle. Emergency alarm makes sure your workers safe. Clear and crisp digital audio even at the edge of coverage make every message passed clearly.

Next :dPMR IP Solution for Highway

Subscribe

Online Now

Online