Select Your Language

Contact UsEN

Contact UsFR

Contact UsDE

Contact UsRU

Contact UsES

Contact UsPT

Contact UsAR

Contact UsTR

Contact UsTH

Contact UsID

Contact Us繁中

Contact Us

Home > Contact Us

Regional Contacts


Americas Region


Tel:+86 595 2276 9271


North America/Latin America

Contact: Ronnie

Skype:ronnie.chenchina

Email:ronnie@belfone.com


Full regional contact details

EMEA Region


Tel:+86 595 2839 6769


UK&Ireland/West&Central Europe/Norh&East Europe

Contact: Joan

Skype:joanlin1990

Email:joan@belfone.com

South Europe/Middle-East/ Africa

Contact: Bomi

Skype:bomichen

Email:bomi@belfone.com


Full regional contact details

Asia Pacific Region


Tel:+86 595 2839 6766


South Asia/North&East Asia

Contact: Kitty

Email:kitty@belfone.com

Australia/New Zealand/Oceanian

Contact: Ivy

Skype:sary0722

Email:ivy@belfone.com


Full regional contact details

 



















TechnicalSupport                                                                    Marketing Support

Technical Support for Pre-sale andAfter-sale, Spare Parts                                                       Marketing fund,Marketing resources,Media and Events

Skype:belfone_ts                                                                                                                                     Skype:belfone_online

Email:support@belfone.com                                                                                                                Email:marketing@belfone.com

 

Contact Us

Tel:+86 595 2839 6717

Fax:+86 595 2277 1635

Email:overseas@belfone.com

  

Address(QZ HQ):

A-15, Huaqiao Economic Development Zone, Shuangyang, Luojiang, Quanzhou, 

Fujian, China

(click the address to find us on Google Map)



 

Send us a message



Salutation: Mr.    Mrs.   Miss.    Ms. Full Name:*
Email Address:* Title:
Office Number: Mobile Number:
Company:*
Country/Nation:*
City: State:
Company Address:
Description:*
 
Subscribe

Online Now

Online