حدد اللغة الخاصة بك

من نحنEN

من نحنFR

من نحنDE

من نحنRU

من نحنES

من نحنPT

من نحنAR

من نحنTR

من نحنTH

من نحنID

من نحن繁中

من نحن

الصفحة الرئيسية > من نحن

الشهادة الرقمية المحمولة هما الطريق لاسلكي فرنك بلجيكي-TD500 محطة معيدات الإرسال/قاعدة الطاقة هايت هيئة الهجرة واللاجئين ل VHF/UHF فرنك بلجيكي-RT7500

اتصل بنااتصل بنا

من نحن

بيلفوني للاتصالات


تأسست في عام 1989، بيلفوني (الصين اسم العلامة التجارية المحلية " بفدكس ") قد تخصصت في تصميم، البحث والتطوير، وتصنيع منتجات الاتصالات اللاسلكية و حلول لما يقرب من ثلاثين عاماً. كونها واحدة من الرواد في الإذاعة صناعة الاتصالات في الصين، وقد صنفت بيلفوني كالشركة 2 أعلى في البر الرئيسي للصين ومنحت "العلامة التجارية الشهيرة الصينية".

بيلفوني يملك الصناعات التحويلية ذات الطابع الدولي القاعدة التي تبلغ مساحتها 23,000 متر مربع وتضم حوالي 600 موظف. على ويبلغ الإنتاج السنوي للوحدات 2 مليون. ونظرا 5 المؤدية JUKI-SMT خطوط الإنتاج، سمت الإنتاج اليومي يصل إلى ما يزيد على 5000 وحدات. هي

هناك 3 R & مراكز د والبرامج المستقلين R 1 & د إدارة جميع أنحاء الصين لتصميم البحث والتطوير ومنتجات مبتكرة من تمثيلي إلى رقمي. لدينا عالية الجودة منتجات وحلول مخصصة قد استخدمت على نطاق واسع في الحكومة والجمهور الأمن والمرافق التجارية القطاعات.


من خلال عقود تنمية ، بيلفوني حققت نجاحا كبيرا في الداخل والخارج. نحن نبذل الآن كل الجهد للمضي قدما إلى مستوى أعلى. أن رؤيتنا هي كسب المزيد من سمعتها في السوق العالمية بالوفاء بالحاجة إلى المزيد من الزبائن، وأن تكون شركة عالمية رائدة في صناعة الاتصالات اللاسلكية. و مهمتنا هي توفير حلول مرنة وفعالة ما لا يقاس للمزيد والمزيد من الزبائن، والسماح لهم بالتمتع بالاتصالات الآمنة التي تجلبها التكنولوجيا الذكية.

Subscribe

المتواجدون الآن

على الإنترنت

Select Your Language

About UsEN

About UsFR

About UsDE

About UsRU

About UsES

About UsPT

About UsAR

About UsTR

About UsTH

About UsID

About Us繁中

About Us

Home > About Us

Certificate handheld digital two way radios BF-TD500 DMR Hight Power Repeater/Base Station for VHF/UHF BF-RT7500

Contact UsContact Us

About Us

BelFone Telecom


Founded in 1989, BelFone (China domestic brand name "BFDX") has been specialized in designing, R&D, and manufacturing radio communication products and solutions for nearly thirty years. Being one of the pioneers in the radio communication industry in China, BelFone has been ranked as the top 2 company in China mainland, and awarded as the Chinese Famous Brand.

 

BelFone owns an internationalized manufacturing base covering an area of 23,000 square meters, with around 600 employees. The annual production reaches to 2 million units. Owing to the 5 leading JUKI-SMT production lines, the daily SMT production reaches to over 5000 units.

 

There are 3 R&D centers and 1 independent software R&D department all around China to design and R&D the innovative products from analog to digital. Our high quality products and customized solutions have been widely used in government, public security, utility, and commercial sectors.

    

    

                         


Through decades of development, BelFone has achieved great success at home and abroad. We are now making every effort to move forward to a higher level. Our vision is to gain more reputation in the global market by fulfilling more customers’ need, and to be a global leader in the radio communication industry. And our mission is to provide the incomparably flexible and effective solutions for more and more customers, and let them enjoy the secure communication brought by smart technology.

Subscribe

Online Now

Online